You are currently viewing Mnemonic : Cranial bones

The neurocranium, or cranial bones, are a set of eight bones that protect the brain and spinal cord.

How To Remember The Cranial Bones ?

Mnemonic : Cranial Bones

  • Frontal bone (1)
  • Parietal bones (2)
  • Occipital bone (1)
  • Ethmoid bone (1)
  • Temporal bones (2)
  • Sphenoid bone (1)

Mnemonic: 6 Famous POETS

Mind Map / Concept Map /Memory Aid/ Mnemonic To Remember Cranial Bones

Mnemonic To Remember The Cranial Bones

Remember this for your NExT Medical Exit Test exam & USMLE, Pre-Med, NCLEX exams.

Dr. Arin Nandi

Passionate About Medical Science & Helping Future Doctors Achieve Top Ranks In Medical Exams. He is professionally a dentist as well as a public health expert from JIPMER working in govt. department